Lieske & Partner Steuerberater Partnerschaftsgesellschaft, Düsseldorf

Mitarbeiter

Sandra Bergermann

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintrittsdatum: 01.09.1982

s.bergermann@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 111

Barbara Brink

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintrittsdatum: 15.07.2015

b.brink@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 114

Mirjana De Iaco

Empfang/kaufm. Verwaltung

Eintrittsdatum: 01.12.2014


Marion Dörkes

Empfang/kaufm. Verwaltung

Eintrittsdatum: 01.03.2017

m.doerkes@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 124

Sarah Gerlach

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintrittsdatum: 01.08.2014

s.gerlach@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 131

Tanja Hub

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintrittsdatum: 01.01.2017

t.hub@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 110

Marcel Kahlke

Steuerfachangestellter

Eintrittsdatum: 13.11.2017

m.kahlke@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 116

Anja Kesseler

Personalfachkauffrau

Eintrittsdatum: 01.06.2006

a.kesseler@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 113

Nicola Kopp

Steuerfachangestellte/Bilanzbuchhalterin

Eintrittsdatum: 01.10.2004

n.kopp@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 125

Klara Kral

Auszubildende

Eintrittsdatum: 20.11.2017

k.kral@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 126

Susanne Kupferschmidt

Finanzbuchhalterin

Eintrittsdatum: 25.09.2014

s.kupferschmidt@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 137

Petra Loock

Empfang/kaufm. Verwaltung

Eintrittsdatum: 01.05.1998

p.loock@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 127

Julia Martin

Steuerfachangestellte, Bachelor of Arts

Eintrittsdatum: 01.09.2013

j.martin@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 133

Mia Mujabasic

Steuerfachangestellte, Bachelor of Arts

Eintrittsdatum: 01.08.2006

m.mujabasic@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 122

Manuela Neisius

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintrittsdatum: 01.09.1986

m.neisius@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 0

Ulrike Niendorf

Personalfachkauffrau

Eintrittsdatum: 15.07.2008

u.niendorf@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 130

Natalia Pozharskaya

Finanzbuchhalterin

Eintrittsdatum: 01.05.2013

n.pozharskaya@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 132

Yvonne Reinke

Empfang/kaufm. Verwaltung

Eintrittsdatum: 01.07.2011


Lucas Richter

Steuerfachangestellter

Eintrittsdatum: 01.02.2016

l.richter@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 134

Anna-Lisa Rokitta

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintrittsdatum: 01.08.2013

a.rokitta@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 135

Bettina Russo

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintrittsdatum: 01.09.1982

b.russo@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 104

Christel Sander

Steuerfachangestellte/Bilanzbuchhalterin

Eintrittsdatum: 01.08.2000

ch.sander@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 138

Melanie Schuller

Finanzbuchhalterin

Eintrittsdatum: 01.07.2002

m.schuller@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 0

Lilia Schwabauer

Steuerfachwirtin

Eintrittsdatum: 01.04.2002

l.schwabauer@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 136

Gabi Smoes

Betriebswirtin/Bilanzbuchhalterin

Eintrittsdatum: 01.10.2010

g.smoes@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 109

Tanja Stenger

Steuerfachwirtin

Eintrittsdatum: 01.04.2016

t.stenger@lieske-partner.de

+49 (0)211 9149 120